Event Details

The first Arabic Impact Factor in (media) for the Journal of Public Relations Research Middle East

Published_On 15/10/2017

    He congratulated Dr. Ali Ajwa professor of public relations and Chief editor of the Journal of Public Relations Research Middle East, researchers and the scientific community - obtaining the Journal's first Arab Impact Factor in (Media) Arab Refereed Journals by a factor of Arabic influence of 1.34, in the report from 2017.

    He congratulated Dr. Hatem Mohammed Atef, founder of the Journal and its chairman, researchers and members of the scientific, Consultation Board committees of the Egyptian public relations Association obtaining the Journal on the "Arab Impact Factor" AIF which is a project to be implemented under the supervision of the Federation of Arab Universities, the American Enterprise “Natural Sciences Publishing” collaboration with some of the most sound scientific and research institutions in the Arab world and beyond, serve the Arab scientific community and its institutions and its researchers. It aims to define Arab researchers the most prominent scientific journals in the thematic specialization, according to the coefficient of influence; allowing them the opportunity to be published in the prominent journals. In addition to evaluating the performance of researchers, universities and research institutions objectivity and scientific disciplines and performance in the scientific community in general.

    Dr. Hatem said that "Arab Impact Factor" provides an assessment of quantitative and qualitative terms of the quality and sedate specialized in all fields of human knowledge of Arab Journals, with the aim of monitoring the Arab scientific activity in most of its channels, which are key channel in scientific communication between researchers for nearly 350 years and is scientific journals.

 It is worth mentioning that the effect coefficient is a measure of the importance of the Refereed of scientific journals within the area of ​​research specialization, and reflects the influence coefficient over the new research reference to research previously published in the Journal and cited; and the rate of spread of the Journal in the world, in terms of the nationalities of the participants involved in the publication by and places of work of various researchers in universities and scientific institutions, and so is the Journal which has high impact factor more important and more dependent on them in the specialist scientific community, more than others.



Journal Issues

تفاصيل الحدث



أول معامل تأثير عربي في (الإعلام) لمجلة بحوث العلاقات العامة الشرق الأوسط

تاريخ النشر 15/10/2017

    هنأ الدكتور علي عجوة أستاذ العلاقات العامة ورئيس تحرير مجلة بحوث العلاقات العامة الشرق الأوسط أوساط الباحثين والمجتمع العلمي - بحصول المجلة على أول معامل تأثير عربي لدوريات (الإعلام) العربية المحكمة بمعامل تأثير عربي 1.34 وذلك في التقرير الصادر عن عام 2017.

    من جانبه هنأ الدكتور حاتم محمد عاطف مؤسس المجلة ورئيس مجلس إدارتها الأساتذة والباحثين وأعضاء اللجان العلمية والاستشارية بالجمعية المصرية للعلاقات العامة بحصول المجلة على "معامل التأثير العربي" AIF والذي يعتبر مشروع يتم تنفيذه تحت إشراف اتحاد الجامعات العربية والمؤسسة الأمريكية " دار نشر العلوم الطبيعية " Natural Sciences Publishing وبالتعاون مع بعض أبرز المؤسسات العلمية والبحثية الرصينة في العالم العربي وخارجه، خدمه للمجتمع العلمي العربي ومؤسساته وباحثيه. ويهدف إلى تعريف الباحثين العرب بأبرز المجلات العلمية في تخصصاتهم الموضوعية، وفقًا لمعامل التأثير؛ بما يتيح الفرصة لهم للنشر في تلك المجلات البارزة. بالإضافة إلى تقييم أداء الباحثين والجامعات والمؤسسات البحثية والتخصصات الموضوعية وللأداء العلمي في المجتمعات العلمية على العموم. 

     وأضاف مؤسس المجلة بأن "Arab Impact Factorيوفر تقييمًا كمِّيًّا ونوعيًّا لمدى جودة ورصانة المجلات العربية المتخصصة في جميع مجالات المعرفة البشرية، وذلك بهدف رصد النشاط العلمي العربي في أبرز قنواته التي تعد القناة الأساس في الاتصال العلمي بين الباحثين منذ ما يقرب من 350 عامًا وهي المجلات العلمية.

     ومن الجدير بالذكر أن معامل التأثير هو مقياس لأهمية المجلات العلمية المحكمة ضمن مجال تخصصها البحثي، ويعكس معامل التأثير مدى إشارة الأبحاث الجديدة إلى الأبحاث التي نُشرت سابقًا في تلك المجلة والاستشهاد بها؛ ومعدل انتشار المجلة على مستوى العالم، من حيث جنسيات المشاركين في النشر بها، وأماكن عمل الباحثين بالجامعات والمؤسسات العلمية المختلفة، وبذلك تعد المجلة التي تحظى بمعامل التاثير المرتفع أكثر أهمية وأكثر اعتمادًا عليها في المجتمع العلمي المتخصص، أكثر من غيرها.

الاستشارات
شركاء النجاح
أعداد المجلة
Top