Journal of Public Relations Research Middle East
Scientific Refereed & Open Access Journal
ICR IF 2021/2022=1.569 , Arab IF 2020 =2.01, Arcif IF 2021 = 0.9655, IF of the Supreme Council of Universities = 7
ISSN Online: (2314-873X) ISSN Print: (2314-8721)
| Vol.10
Horror Films and their Impact on the Aggressive Behavior of Children from 9-12 years old: A field study , Vol.10 , Forty Second Issue - Part 2





PP:17
Authors:
Associate Prof. Dr. Soad Mohamed Mohamed Elmasry-Associate Professor of Media ,Educational Media Department,Faculty of Specific Education,Kafer El Sheikh University

Abstract:
The media, especially the visual ones, may have a significant impact on the spread of deviant behaviors in society by directly influencing the behavior of individuals with their interest in publishing crime news and showing films and series in an interesting way, especially with regard to crimes and deviations. There is a relationship between horror films and the aggressive behavior of the child by imitating what he sees on the small screen, as the child is tempted to do an aggressive act or assume the role of an evil character in adventure and horror films, and to generate ideas or feelings for him that may lead him to violence in the future, which may make him something familiar. He has in real life.
The study aimed to identify horror films and their effect on the aggressive behavior of children from 9-12. The research was divided into: previous studies, the cognitive framework of the study, the theoretical framework of the study. Then the (applied) field framework, which includes: The research sample and method: The researcher followed the survey method, by surveying a sample of a number of children through a deliberate sample of 400 individuals who watch horror movies, aged 9-12 years, residing in the governorates of Giza and Kafr El-Sheikh. Research tools: The researcher relied on the questionnaire as a tool for collecting data and information. Then the results of the questionnaire were analyzed and discussed. Some of the most important results were reached:
1-There are statistically significant differences between the responses of the sample members in the number of horror movies they watch, where the value of Ca2 = 124.425, which is a function at the significance level of 0.001, which means a high percentage of the sample members who watch three or fewer horror movies per month.
2- There is a medium inverse correlation between the discussion of horror movie scenes with others and aggressive behavior in children, where the value of (0.3 < t < 0.7) is a function at the significance level of 0.01, meaning that the more horror movie scenes are discussed with others, the aggressive behavior of children decreases.


Key Words:
Horror movies, Aggressive behavior, Children.

Research Language:
Arabic
Awards
Partenrs
Journal Issues
Top

مجلة بحوث العلاقات العامة الشرق الأوسط
دورية علمية محكمة مفتوحة المصدر
معامل التأثير العربي 2020م = 2.01 ، معامل تأثير أرسيف 2021م = 0.9655 ، معامل تأثير المجلس الأعلى للجامعات = 7، ICR IF 2021/2022=1.569
(ISSN Print: (2314-8721) ISSN Online: (2314-873X
| مجلد 10
أفلام الرعب وتأثيرها على السلوك العدواني للأطفال من 9-12 سنة: دراسة ميدانية , مجلد 10 , العدد الثاني والأربعون - الجزء الثاني
صفحات 379- 436
المؤلفون:
أ.م.د. سعاد محمد محمد المصري -أستاذ الإعلام المشارك،قسم الإعلام التربوي،كلية التربية النوعية،جامعة كفر الشيخ

الملخص:
وسائل الإعلام وخاصة المرئية منها قد يكون لها أثر بالغ في انتشار السلوكيات المنحرفة في المجتمع من خلال التأثير المباشر على سلوكيات الأفراد باهتمامها بنشر أخبار الجريمة وعرض الأفلام والمسلسلات بشكل مشوق وخاصة فيما يتعلق بالجرائم والانحرافات. فهناك علاقة بين أفلام الرعب والسلوك العدواني للطفل عن طريق تقليد ما يراه على الشاشة الصغيرة، حيث يندفع الطفل إلى القيام بعمل عدواني أو تقمص شخصية شريرة في أفلام المغامرات والرعب، وتوليد أفكار أو مشاعر لديه قد تقوده إلى العنف في المستقبل، مما قد يجعله شيئاً مألوفاً لديه في واقع الحياة.
هدفت الدراسة إلى التعرف على أفلام الرعب وتأثيرها على السلوك العدواني للأطفال من 9-12. وانقسم البحث إلى: الدراسات السابقة، الإطار المعرفي للدراسة، الإطار النظري للدراسة. ثم الإطار الميداني (التطبيقي) ويشمل: منهج وعينة البحث: اتبعت الباحثة منهج المسح وذلك من خلال المسح بالعينة لعدد من الأطفال من خلال عينة عمدية ممن يشاهدون أفلام الرعب، قوامها 400 مفردة، ممن تتراوح أعمارهم من 9-12 سنة والمقيمين بمحافظتي الجيزة وكفرالشيخ، أدوات البحث: اعتمدت الباحثة على الاستبيان كأداة لجمع البيانات والمعلومات. وبعد ذلك تم تحليل نتائج الاستبيان ومناقشته. وتم التوصل لبعض النتائج من أهمها: -
1- وجود فروق ذات دلالة إحصائية بين استجابات أفراد العينة في عدد أفلام الرعب التي يشاهدونها، حيث كانت قيمة كا2 = 124.425 وهي دالة عند مستوى دلالة 0.001، مما يعنى ارتفاع نسبة أفراد العينة الذين يشاهدون ثلاثة أفلام فأقل من أفلام الرعب شهريًا.
2- توجد علاقة ارتباطية عكسية متوسطة بين مناقشة مشاهد أفلام الرعب مع الآخرين والسلوك العدواني لدى الأطفال حيث كانت قيمة (0.3 <ر< 0.7) دالة عند مستوى دلالة 0.01، أي أنه كلما زادت مناقشة مشاهد أفلام الرعب مع الآخرين انخفض السلوك العدواني لدى الأطفال.

الكلمات المفتاحية:
أفلام الرعب، السلوك العدواني، الأطفال.

لغة البحث:
اللغة العربية




الجوائز
شركاء النجاح
أعداد المجلة
Top