Journal of Public Relations Research Middle East
Scientific Refereed & Open Access Journal
Arab IF 2020 =2.01, Arcif IF 2021 = 0.9655, IF of the Supreme Council of Universities = 7
ISSN Online: (2314-873X) ISSN Print: (2314-8721)
| Vol.10
Coverage Frameworks for Satellite News Channels for the Transfer of Royal Mummies and the Opening of the Kebash Route: A Comparative Study Between Websites of Egyptian, Arabic, and Foreign Arabic-Speaking Channels , Vol.10 , Thirty-ninth Issue





PP:14
Authors:
Dr. Neveen Mohamed Oraby Hammad-Assistant Professor of Radio & Television,Radio & Television Department,College of Islamic and Arabic Studies for Girls in Cairo,Al-Azhar University

Abstract:
The objective of the study is to identify and compare the news frameworks used by websites of Egyptian, Arabic, and foreign Arabic-speaking satellite news channels in the media outflow of the golden voyage of royal mummies and the opening of the Kebash route, using the method of surveying the most descriptive and analytic methods (Nile News website, Extra News) As sample of the Egyptian satellite news channels websites, the website of (Arabia, Sky News) for websites of the Arabic satellite news channels, and for websites of the foreign Arabic-speaking satellite news channels (BBC, Al houra).
The study compares three different ideologies of the satellite news channels. All videos have been comprehensively counted from 1/4/2021 to 7/4/2021, that is before, during and after the transfer of the royal mummies, as well as in the period 22/11/2021 to 28/11/2021, before, during, and after the Kebash route, the comments on the videos were analyzed.
The study found that there was a negative attitude towards centrality idea on websites of Arabic and foreign Arabic-speaking satellite news channels: (9,1%) on Al Arabiya, (10%) on Sky News, and (60%) 0n BBC. Citizen's opposition comments came either irony, rational tweets without irony, or wonder question.



Key Words:
News Satellite Channels, Transfer of Royal Mummies and the Opening of the Kebash Route, News Coverage.

Research Language:
Arabic
Awards
Partenrs
Journal Issues
Top

مجلة بحوث العلاقات العامة الشرق الأوسط
دورية علمية محكمة مفتوحة المصدر
معامل التأثير العربي 2020م = 2.01 ، معامل تأثير أرسيف 2021م = 0.9655 ، معامل تأثير المجلس الأعلى للجامعات = 7
(ISSN Print: (2314-8721) ISSN Online: (2314-873X
| مجلد 10
أطرتغطية مواقع القنوت الفضائية الإخبارية لنقل المومياوات الملكية وافتتاح طريق الكباش: دراسة مقارنة بين مواقع القنوات المصرية والعربية والأجنبية الناطقة بالعربية , مجلد 10 , العدد التاسع والثلاثون
صفحات 261-313
المؤلفون:
د. نيفين محمد عرابي حماد-مدرس الإذاعة والتليفزيون ،قسم الإذاعة والتلفزيون،كلية الدراسات الإسلامية والعربية،جامعة الأزهر

الملخص:
تهدف هذه الدراسة إلى التعرف على الأطر الخبرية التي استخدمتها مواقع القنوات الإخبارية المصرية والعربية والأجنبية الناطقة بالعربية في التغطية الإعلامية للرحلة الذهبية لنقل المومياوات الملكية وافتتاح طريق الكباش والمقارنة بينها، باستخدام منهج المسح بشقيه الوصفي والتحليلي على
(موقع قناة النيل للأخبار، وإكسترا نيوز) كعينة لمواقع القنوات الفضائية المصرية، وموقع قناة (العربية، سكاي نيوز) بالنسبة لمواقع القنوات الفضائية العربية، وموقع قناة (الحرة الأمريكية، BBC) بالنسبة لمواقع القنوات الفضائية الأجنبية الناطقة بالعربية، وبذلك تكون الدراسة قد قارنت بين ثلاث أيديولوجيات مختلفة لمواقع القنوات الفضائية الإخبارية.
تم حصر شامل لكل الفيديوهات في الفترة من 1/4/2021م وحتى 7/4/2021م، أي قبل وأثناء وبعد نقل المومياوات الملكية، وكذلك الفترة 22/11/2021م وحتى 28/11/2021م أي قبل وأثناء وبعد افتتاح طريق الكباش، كما تم تحليل التعليقات على الفيديوهات.
وتوصلت الدراسة إلى ظهور الاتجاه السلبي للفكرة المحورية على مواقع القنوت الفضائية العربية بنسبة 9.1% على موقع قناة العربية، 10.5% على موقع سكاي نيوز، كذلك ظهر على مواقع القنوات الفضائية الأجنبية الناطقة بالعربية بنسبة 60% على موقع BBC.
جاءت التعليقات المعارضة للمواطنين إما على سبيل السخرية، أو تغريدات عقلانية دون السخرية، أو على سبيل الاستفهام التعجبي.

الكلمات المفتاحية:
القنوات الفضائية الإخبارية، افتتاح طريق الكباش، التغطية الإخبارية.

لغة البحث:
اللغة العربية




الجوائز
شركاء النجاح
أعداد المجلة
Top