Journal of Public Relations Research Middle East
Scientific Refereed & Open Access Journal
ICR IF 2021/2022=1.569 , Arab IF 2020 =2.01, Arcif IF 2021 = 0.9655, IF of the Supreme Council of Universities = 7
ISSN Online: (2314-873X) ISSN Print: (2314-8721)
| Vol.10
The Recent Trends in Research of the Future of Advertising In Traditional Means: A Critical Analytical Study , Vol.10 , Fortieth Issue





PP:8-9
Authors:
Dr. Marzouk Abdelhakam AL-adly Salem -Assistant Professor ,Department of Media ,Collage of Arts,Sohag University

Abstract:
This research aimed to monitor Arab and foreign academic studies in research of the future of advertising in traditional media in the period from (2013 to 2022) and analyze the common factors in foreign studies in terms of the most important topics that they dealt with, the theories, and scientific models used in them, in addition to presenting and analyzing the most important results that reached to it, then analyze the most important topics of Arab research and studies in the field of research in the future of advertising in traditional means, and the most important results it reached, and finally present a vision of the future agenda for research in the future of advertising in traditional means.
Methodological design:
The analytical presentation of this research belongs to the descriptive studies according to the second-level analysis method, which depends on the qualitative analysis of the data of studies and refereed research published in refereed scientific journals and available to specialized researchers on electronic databases.
Analytical Society and Sample Presentation:
The society that the analytical presentation aims to study is the scientific heritage in the field of advertising, and it is represented in the scientific research published in the refereed scientific journals during the last five years.
The studies from which the sample of analysis was withdrawn were based on the criteria of association with means in general and traditional in particular and the criterion of sources, where the databases were relied on as a primary source for the collection and analysis of foreign and Arab studies published EBSCOHOST - Egyptian Knowledge Bank EKB – proquest, as well as the time frame standard Where the researcher monitored studies that dealt with advertising research in the period from 2013-2018, and the researcher provides a summary of previous research trends to show the extent of consistency and difference in them.
The results showed that the research interests belonging to the Arab school, the Third World, or even the Western school regarding the future of advertising in traditional means are few, compared to the amount of research that is concerned with advertising in modern means, due to the increasing importance of the internet for advertisers and consumers, and that Arab advertising research focused on the consumer in terms of influencing his preferences, purchasing decisions, trends, cultural awareness and moral values, as well as the traditional means of advertising in terms of their actual reality, or their effectiveness as an advertising medium.
With regard to the studies that focused on the future of advertising in traditional means, it was satisfied with the descriptive approach, and the review of advertising studies, without evaluating an actual critical analytical vision that promotes traditional means economically, to confront modern means with all their capabilities that threaten the continuity of traditional means.
As for foreign studies, they focused more deeply than Arab studies, with regard to traditional advertising means and their actual position in advertising in the markets, compared to modern means, and the advertisers’ view of both types of advertisements, and the reasons for this view represented in the actual advantages accruing to advertisers and consumers from their use of advertising in the modern means, and clarifying the strengths and weaknesses of traditional advertising compared to digital. Foreign studies also focused on studying the different forms of electronic advertising, the most important of which is mobile, and devoted an independent research field to it.
Based on all of the above, the researcher believes that the interest in advertising in modern means at the research level or at the public level has become prominent and characterized by remarkable superiority, due to its attractiveness and high capabilities that attract all parties, and that interest in advertising in traditional means is declining on both levels, which warns the means. The traditional need to move out of this difficult situation, in which it faces a set of challenges in its competition and its ability to withstand digital advertising, which is becoming increasingly widespread and developed day after day.
Then the researcher presented 17 future trends for advertising research in traditional advertising means research.



Key Words:
Trends, Advertising Future Research, Traditional Means..

Research Language:
Arabic
Awards
Partenrs
Journal Issues
Top

مجلة بحوث العلاقات العامة الشرق الأوسط
دورية علمية محكمة مفتوحة المصدر
معامل التأثير العربي 2020م = 2.01 ، معامل تأثير أرسيف 2021م = 0.9655 ، معامل تأثير المجلس الأعلى للجامعات = 7، ICR IF 2021/2022=1.569
(ISSN Print: (2314-8721) ISSN Online: (2314-873X
| مجلد 10
الاتجاهات الحديثة في بحوث مستقبل الإعلان في الوسائل التقليدية: دراسة تحليلية نقدية , مجلد 10 , العدد الأربعون
صفحات 67 - 106
المؤلفون:
د. مرزوق عبد الحكم العادلى -أستاذ مساعد،قسم العلاقات العامة والإعلان،كلية الآداب،جامعة سوهاج

الملخص:
استهدف هذا البحث رصد الدراسات الأكاديمية العربية والأجنبية في بحوث مستقبل الإعلان في الوسائل التقليدية في الفترة من (2013م إلى 2022م) وتحليل العوامل المشتركة في الدراسات الأجنبية من حيث أهم الموضوعات التي تناولتها، والنظريات والنماذج العلمية المستخدمة فيها، بالإضافة إلى عرض وتحليل أهم النتائج التي توصلت إليها، ثم تحليل أهم موضوعات البحوث والدراسات العربية في مجال بحوث مستقبل الإعلان في الوسائل التقليدية، وأهم النتائج التي توصلت إليها، وأخيرًا عرض تصور للأجندة المستقبلية لبحوث مستقبل الإعلان في الوسائل التقليدية.
التصميم المنهجي: وينتمي العرض التحليلي لهذا البحث إلى الدراسات الوصفية وفقاً لمنهج التحليل من المستوي الثاني الذي يعتمد على التحليل الكيفي لبيانات الدراسات والبحوث المحكمة والمنشورة في مجلات علمية محكمة ومتوفرة للباحثين المتخصصين على قواعد البيانات الإلكترونية.
مجتمع وعينة العرض التحليلي: يعد المجتمع الذي يهدف العرض التحليلي لدراسته هو التراث العلمي في مجال الإعلان، ويتمثل في البحوث العلمية المنشورة في الدوريات العلمية المحكمة خلال السنوات الخمس الأخيرة.
وتم حصر الدراسات التي سحبت منها عينة التحليل استنادًا لمعايير الارتباط بالوسائل بشكل عام والتقليدية بشكل خاص ومعيار المصادر، حيث تم الاعتماد على قواعد البيانات كمصدر أساسي لجمع وتحليل الدراسات الأجنبية والعربية المنشورة EBSCOHOST - بنك المعرفة المصري EKB - proquest ، وكذلك تم الاعتماد على معيار الإطار الزمني حيث رصد الباحث الدراسات التي تناولت بحوث الإعلان في الفترة من 2013م – 2018م، ويقدم الباحث موجزاً لاتجاهات البحوث السابقة ليوضح مدى الاتساق والاختلاف فيها .
أوضحت النتائج أن اهتمامات البحوث التي تنتمي للمدرسة العربية، أو العالم الثالث، أو حتى المدرسة الغربية فيما يتعلق بمستقبل الإعلان في الوسائل التقليدية قليلة، مقارنة بكمية البحوث التي تهتم بالإعلان في الوسائل الحديثة، وذلك لتزايد أهمية الإنترنت للمعلنين والمستهلكين، وأن البحوث الإعلانية العربية اهتمت بالمستهلك من حيث التأثير في تفضيلاته، أو قراراته الشرائية، أو اتجاهاته، أو وعيه الثقافي وقيمه الأخلاقية، وكذلك اهتمت بالوسائل التقليدية للإعلان من حيث واقعها الفعلي، أو فاعليتها كوسيلة إعلانية.
وفيما يتعلق بالدراسات التي ركزت على مستقبل الإعلان في الوسائل التقليدية اكتفت بالمنهج الوصفي، واستعراض الدراسات الإعلانية، دون تقديم رؤية تحليلية نقدية فعلية ترقي بالوسائل التقليدية اقتصادياً، لتواجه الوسائل الحديثة بكل إمكاناتها التي تهدد استمرارية الوسائل التقليدية.
أما الدراسات الأجنبية، فقد ركزت بعمق أكثر من الدراسات العربية، فيما يتعلق بوسائل الإعلان التقليدية ومكانتها الفعلية إعلانياً في الأسواق، مقارنة بالوسائل الحديثة، ونظرة المعلنين لكلا النوعين من الإعلانات، وأسباب هذه النظرة المتمثلة في المزايا الفعلية العائدة على المعلنين والمستهلكين من استخدامهم للإعلان في الوسائل الحديثة، وتوضيح جوانب القوة والضعف في الإعلان التقليدي مقارنة بالرقمي، كما اهتمت الدراسات الأجنبية بالتركيز على دراسة الأشكال المختلفة للإعلان الإلكتروني، وأهمها الموبايل، وأفردت لها مجالاً بحثيًا مستقلاً.
بناءً على كل ما سبق، يرى الباحث أن الاهتمام بالإعلان في الوسائل الحديثة على المستوي البحثي، أو المستوي الجماهيري أصبح بارزًا ويتسم بالتفوق الملحوظ، وذلك، لجاذبيته وقدراته العالية التي تستقطب كل الأطراف، وأن الاهتمام بالإعلان في الوسائل التقليدية في تراجع على المستويين، مما ينذر الوسائل التقليدية بضرورة التحرك للخروج من هذا الموقف الصعب، الذي تواجه فيه مجموعة من التحديات في تنافسها وقدرتها على الصمود أمام الإعلان الرقمي، الذي يزداد انتشارًا وتطويرًا يومًا بعد يوم.
ثم قدم الباحث 17 اتجاهًا مستقبليًا لبحوث الإعلان في بحوث وسائل الإعلان التقليدية.

الكلمات المفتاحية:
الاتجاهات، بحوث مستقبل الإعلان، الوسائل التقليدية.

لغة البحث:
اللغة العربية




الجوائز
شركاء النجاح
أعداد المجلة
Top